Garcinia Cambogia 60% HCA

Garcinia Cambogia 60% HCA

  • May help temporarily increase feelings of fullness 
  • Standardized to 60% hydroxycitric acid (HCA) 
  • Contains 750 mg of Garcinia cambogia per tablet 
  • Suitable for vegetarians and vegans
NPN: 80052321
Form
Strength
Free Shipping Over CA$25.00
Free Returns & Exchanges

Label Information

Recommended Purpose

  • Controls cravings by promoting a feeling of fullness.
  • Garcinia cambogia is a tropical plant native to Indonesia that has been used for centuries by traditional herbalists.
  • Hydroxycitric Acid (HCA), the bioactive constituent in garcinia cambogia, inhibits citrate lyase, an enzyme responsible for converting carbohydrates into fats and sugars.
  • This formula is standardized to 60% HCA to provide you with the best support for weight management.

Garcinia cambogia is a fruit of the tamarind family, also known as the Malabar tamarind. Traditional herbalists have used this native Indonesian fruit for centuries. It is naturally rich in hydroxycitric acid (HCA), a compound that may help temporarily increase feelings of fullness. MetaSlim® Garcinia Cambogia contains 750 mg of Garcinia cambogia extract per tablet, with a guaranteed concentration of 60% HCA.

MetaSlim Garcinia cambogia offers plant-based and stimulant-free support for individuals who may have trouble sticking to healthy serving sizes and want to feel more satisfied after meals and snacks. Formulated with superior quality Garcinia cambogia, this supplement should be used along with a healthy diet and regular exercise routine. It is suitable for vegetarians and vegans.

Each tablet contains:
Malabar Tamarind Extract (Garcinia cambogia) (fruit) (60% hydroxycitric acid)750 mg

Dibasic calcium phosphate dihydrate, microcrystalline cellulose, coating (carbohydrate gum, glycerin), silica, stearic acid, vegetable grade magnesium stearate (lubricant)

Recommended dosage (adults): 2 tablets 2 times daily before meals or as directed by a physician.

Free of artificial colours, preservatives or sweeteners; no dairy, starch, sugar, wheat, gluten, yeast, soy, corn, egg, fish, shellfish, animal products, salt, tree nuts or GMOs. Suitable for vegetarians/vegans.

Consult a physician prior to use if you are pregnant or breastfeeding. Keep out of reach of children.